海阔天空

$1,040.00

介绍白标系列最新产品TFS Beyond隧道帐篷。

TFS Beyond 隧道帐篷是一款新型隧道结构帐篷,它基于我们流行的 YOTO Plus 帐篷。 只有一根帐篷杆,帐篷杆的尺寸和长度与 Yoto Plus 相同。 这有利于未来帐篷杆在不同产品中的回收利用,也可能带来更多关于环保的思考。

TFS-WH-Beyond 分类: 标签: , ,
分享

介绍白标系列最新产品TFS Beyond隧道帐篷。

TFS Beyond 隧道帐篷是一款新型隧道结构帐篷,它基于我们流行的 YOTO Plus 帐篷。 只有一根帐篷杆,帐篷杆的尺寸和长度与 Yoto Plus 相同。 这有利于未来帐篷杆在不同产品中的回收利用,也可能带来更多关于环保的思考。

外帐篷的搭建方法有多种。 它有四扇门和两扇窗户。 门上多了两条切线,可实现多种开启方式,让您的露营生活更加有趣。 该帐篷定位为适合两人或家庭的休闲露营帐篷。

3 人、4 季露营帐篷,拥有宽敞的起居区和舒适的内帐篷。 前面的区域宽敞而宽敞。 内帐适合四季使用,具有可收纳的防风雪裙,适应复杂的户外气候。

外帐篷还可以用来搭建丰富的扩展天篷,为户外生活提供遮阳和防晒。 外帐和内帐合理划分,营造起居空间,卧室面积为4.9平方米,客厅面积为7.75平方米。 外帐篷单独搭建时,可提供最大面积15.5平方米,最大高度2.05米。

金属涂层防晒外帐篷
外帐篷采用70D杜邦尼龙66面料,单面硅胶防撕裂防晒涂层。 面料内侧特制金属反光涂层,有效阻挡阳光、降低热量,提高夏季露营时的舒适度。  

 

颜色

岩绿、棕绿

海阔天空

$1,040.00
最畅销:
购物车 0
最近浏览过的 0
已添加至愿望清单! 查看愿望清单

Wishlist

Beyond

$1,040.00

Introduce the TFS Beyond tunnel tent of the latest product in White Label series.

TFS Beyond tunnel tent us a new tunnel-structured tent, it is based on our popular YOTO Plus tent. There are only one tent pole, the size and length of the tent pole is same as Yoto Plus. This is conducive to the recycling of tent poles in different products in the future, and may bring more thoughts on environmental.

TFS-WH-Beyond Category: Tags: , ,
SHARE

Introduce the TFS Beyond tunnel tent of the latest product in White Label series.

TFS Beyond tunnel tent us a new tunnel-structured tent, it is based on our popular YOTO Plus tent. There are only one tent pole, the size and length of the tent pole is same as Yoto Plus. This is conducive to the recycling of tent poles in different products in the future, and may bring more thoughts on environmental.

There are variety setup methods of the outer tent. It has four doors and two windows. The door has two more tangent lines, which can realize multiple opening methods and make your camping life more interesting. The tent is positioned as a leisure camping tent suitable for two people or families.

A 3-person, 4-season camping tent with spacious living area and comfortable inner tent. The front area is wide and spacious. The inner tent is suitable for use in all seasons, with a wind and snow skirt that can be stored, adapting to complex outdoor climates.

The outer tent can also be used to set up a rich extended canopy, providing shade and sun protection for outdoor living. The outer tent and inner tent are reasonably divided to create living space, with a 4.9 square meter bedroom and 7.75 square meter living room. When the outer tent is set up alone, it can provide a maximum area of 15.5 square meters and a maximum height of 2.05 meters.

Metal-coated sunscreen outer tent
The outer tent is made of 70D Dupont nylon 66 fabric with a single-side silica anti-tear sunscreen coating. The inner side of the fabric is specially coated with a metal reflective coating to effectively block sunlight and reduce heat, improving comfort during summer camping.  

 

Color

Rock Green, Brown green

Beyond

$1,040.00
Bestsellers:
SHOPPING BAG 0
RECENTLY VIEWED 0
en_USEnglish
Added to wishlist!